Accommodation

logo newton

The Hodder Valley Show
Saturday 14th September 2019

 

logo newton

at BOARSDEN FARM, DUNSOP RD, NEWTON-IN-BOWAND BB7 3ED

By Kind Permission of The Knowlmere Estate and Mr & Mrs M Pinder

President: Mr John Barber

Public Houses

Hark to Bounty: Slaidburn www.harktobounty.co.uk Tel:01200 446246

The Inn at Whitewell: Whitewell www.innatwhitewell.com Tel:01200 448222

The Parkers Arms: Newton www.parkersarms.co.uk Tel: 01200 446 236

Waddington Arms: Waddington www.waddingtonarms.co.uk Tel: 01200 423262

Higher Buck: Waddington www.higherbuck.com

B&B

Wood End Farm: Dunsop Bridge www.visitwoodendfarm.co.uk Tel: 01200 448 223

Angram Green Farm Farmhouse Bed and Breakfast: Worston www.angramgreenfarm.co.uk Tel: 01200 441441

Peter Barn Bed and Breakfast: Waddington www.peterbarn.co.uk Tel: 01200 428585

Foxhill Barn bed and breakfast: Gisburnwww.foxhillbarn.co.uk Tel: 01200 415906

Self Catering

School House Cottage Newton bowlandcottage.com Tel:07768 663631

Stonefold Holiday Cottage: Newton www.stonefoldholidaycottage.co.uk Tel:07966582834

Little Bowland Holiday Cottage: Chippingwww.littlebowland.co.uk Tel:01995 61026

Lower Gill Holiday Cottages: Tosside www.lowergill.co.uk Tel:01200 447009

Camp Sites

Edisford Caravan Site: Clitheroe www.edisfordbridgecaravanandcamping.co.uk Tel: 01200 427868

If you would like to be added to this page please email (please put subject heading Hodder Show) barrie@ribblesdale.net or contact Sandra Johnson 07703 217910.

Sponsors and Funders 2019

Holdsworth Solicitors  dalehead ltd new logo  Dugdale Nutrition Ribble Valley Council Bibbys Logo of Ingleton assured env United Utilities FarmVetsLOGO  Bowland IT   LAYTHAMSLLM Farm Vets>  EmporiumHolmes Mill  Shireburn Arms   Waddington Arms